Carmine
D’Amato

Geschäftsführer

Carmine
D’Amato

Geschäftsführer

+41 62 886 50 51

c.damato@worktime.ch

Marco
Salemi

Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

Marco
Salemi

Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 54

m.salemi@worktime.ch

Adelino
Gomes

Geschäftsleitung / Teamleiter

Adelino
Gomes

Geschäftsleitung / Teamleiter

+41 62 886 50 52

a.gomes@worktime.ch

Clemente
Santagata

Geschäftsleitung / Teamleiter

Clemente
Santagata

Geschäftsleitung / Teamleiter

+41 62 886 50 53

c.santagata@worktime.ch

Davide
Di Tomaso

Teamleiter

Davide
Di Tomaso

Teamleiter

+41 62 886 50 57

d.ditomaso@worktime.ch

Vincenzo
Scognamiglio

Management Innere Dienste / Personalberater

Vincenzo
Scognamiglio

Management Innere Dienste / Personalberater
+41 62 886 50 55

v.scognamiglio@worktime.ch

Flavio
Monteiro

Personalberater

Flavio
Monteiro

Personalberater

+41 62 886 60 59

f.monteiro@worktime.ch

Pasquale
Milione

Personalberater

Pasquale
Milione

Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 59

p.milione@worktime.ch

Davide
Pecora

Personalberater

Davide
Pecora

Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 58

d.pecora@worktime.ch

Andre
Lopes

Personalberater

Andre
Lopes

Personalberater

+41 62 886 60 58

a.lopes@worktime.ch

Raffaele
Conidi

Personalberater

Raffaele
Conidi

Personalberater

+41 62 886 60 57

r.conidi@worktime.ch

Armen
Kuruz

Personalberater

Armen
Kuruz

Personalberater

+41 62 886 60 55

a.kuruz@worktime.ch

Gianfranco
Mascaro

Teamassistent

Gianfranco
Mascaro

Teamassistent

+41 62 886 50 50

g.mascaro@worktime.ch

Luca
Cavaleri

Teamassistent

Luca
Cavaleri

Teamassistent

+41 62 886 50 50

l.cavaleri@worktime.ch

Administration

Urs Messikommer

Leiter Finanzen und Administration

Urs Messikommer

Leiter Finanzen und Administration

+41 62 228 50 66

u.messikommer@worktime.ch

Romy
Walti

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Romy Walti

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

+41 62 288 50 65

R.Walti@worktime.ch

Suzana Nikolic

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Suzana Nikolic

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 69

S.Nikolic@worktime.ch

Sarah Grünenfelder

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Sarah Grünenfelder

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 63

S.Grünenfelder@worktime.ch

Vlora
Idrizaj

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Vlora Idrizaj

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 64

V.Idrizaj@worktime.ch

AuroraD’Amato

Auszubildende KV.-

Aurora D’Amato

Auszubildende KV

+41 62 288 50 61

A.Damato@worktime.ch

Colette Allmendinger

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Colette Allmendinger

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 60

C.Allmendiger@worktime.ch

Philipp Brunner

Sachbearbeiter Administration

Philipp Brunner

Sachbearbeiter Administration

+41 62 288 50 67

P.Brunner@worktime.ch

Raoul Castellesi

Sachbearbeiter Administration

Raoul Castellesi

Sachbearbeiter Administration

+41 62 288 50 64

r.castellesi@worktime.ch

Eliana Greco

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Eliana Greco

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 79

e.greco@worktime.ch

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!

+41 62 886 50 50