Personalberater

Carmine D’Amato

Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

Carmine D’Amato

Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 51

c.damato@worktime.ch

Marco Salemi

Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

Marco Salemi

Geschäftsführer / Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 54

m.salemi@worktime.ch

Adelino
Gomes

Personalberater

Adelino Gomes

Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 52

a.gomes@worktime.ch

Clemente Santagata

Personalberater

Clemente Santagata

Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 53

c.santagata@worktime.ch

Vincenzo Scognamiglio

Personalberater

Vincenzo Scognamiglio

Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 55

v.scognamiglio@worktime.ch

Pasquale
Milione

Personalberater

Pasquale Milione

Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 59

p.milione@worktime.ch

Davide
Pecora

Personalberater

Davide Pecora

Personalberater

+41 62 886 50 58

d.pecora@worktime.ch

Administration

Urs Messikommer

Leiter Finanzen und Administration

Urs Messikommer

Leiter Finanzen und Administration

+41 62 228 50 66

u.messikommer@worktime.ch

Romy
Walti

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

Romy Walti

Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen

+41 62 288 50 65

R.Walti@worktime.ch

Suzana Nikolic

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Suzana Nikolic

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 69

S.Nikolic@worktime.ch

Sarah Grünenfelder

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Sarah Grünenfelder

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 63

S.Grünenfelder@worktime.ch

Vlora
Idrizaj

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Vlora Idrizaj

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 64

V.Idrizaj@worktime.ch

Aurora
D’Amato

Auszubildende KV.
-

Aurora D’Amato

Auszubildende KV

+41 62 288 50 61

A.Damato@worktime.ch

Colette Allmendinger

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Colette Allmendinger

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

+41 62 288 50 60

C.Allmendiger@worktime.ch

Roberto Carlos

Sachbearbeiter Administration

Roberto Carlos Gomes

Sachbearbeiter Administration

+41 62 886 60 57

R.Gomes@worktime.ch

Philipp Brunner

Sachbearbeiter Administration

Philipp Brunner

Sachbearbeiter Administration

+41 62 288 50 67

P.Brunner@worktime.ch

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!

+41 62 886 50 50